Change of Horses

87 High Street, Farnborough Village, Greater London, BR6 7BB
01689 852949

WHAT'S ON
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 29 Jun 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 06 Jul 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 13 Jul 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 20 Jul 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 27 Jul 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 03 Aug 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 10 Aug 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 17 Aug 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 24 Aug 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 31 Aug 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 07 Sep 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 14 Sep 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 21 Sep 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 28 Sep 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 05 Oct 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 12 Oct 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 19 Oct 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 26 Oct 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 02 Nov 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 09 Nov 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 16 Nov 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 23 Nov 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 30 Nov 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 07 Dec 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 14 Dec 2017 8 PM
Orpington Folk Club

Come along to our resident folk club weekly session. Listen or join in. Guest singers and groups here some weeks.

Thu 21 Dec 2017 8 PM