Events

Fri 22.03.19 20:00

Live Music with Ryan Ellis

Join us for a great night of music - something for everyone

Sat 23.03.19 19:00

Music & Dancing with DJ Simon

Come and join us for a fantastic night of great tunes

Fri 29.03.19 20:30

Live Music - Rough Justice

Join us for a great night of covers, something to suit everyone

Sat 30.03.19 19:00

Music & Dancing with DJ Simon

Come and join us for a fantastic night of great tunes

Sat 06.04.19 20:00

UB40 Tribute Act

Fri 19.04.19 20:00

Live Music with Chan

Sat 04.05.19 20:00

Whitney Tribute Act

Fri 24.05.19 20:00

JD - The Soul Machine

Join us for a great night of soul

Sat 01.06.19 20:00

The Jersey Boy

Sat 22.06.19 21:00

Motown Tribute by The Bluebells

Sat 06.07.19 20:00

Micheal Buble Tribute

Sat 20.07.19 20:00

Katie Sparkes - Singer

Join us for a great night of music with the lovely Katie Sparkes

Sun 28.07.19 17:00

JD - The Soul Machine

Great Afternoon of soul music

Sat 03.08.19 20:00

Cockney Night

Fri 16.08.19 20:00

Live Music with Chan

Sat 07.09.19 20:00

Beatles Tribute

Sat 05.10.19 20:00

Ska Tunes

Sat 26.10.19 09:00

Motown / 60's Tribute Act

Sat 02.11.19 20:00

Tina Turner Tribute